Current time in IDT

3:24:41 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently IST (Israel Standard Time) is observed inplace of IDT. IST will change to IDT when DST starts.

DST started on 29 March 2019
DST ended on 27 October 2019

IDT (Israel Daylight Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Israel

Cities in Israel Daylight Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 4:24 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:24 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:24 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 1:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 4:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 8:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 11:24 am Tue, Jan 21st