Current time in ICT

3:23:30 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7

ICT (Indochina Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Cambodia
  • Laos
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam

Cities in Indochina Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:23 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 1:53 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:23 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:23 am Thu, Jan 23rd