Time in Honiara, Solomon Islands


Time zone: SBT - Solomon Islands Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
  • Honiara dialing code: +677
  • Sunrise time: 6:13 am
  • Sunset time: 6:48 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 35 mins
Los Angeles: 6:07 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:07 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:07 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:37 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st