Time in Hiroshima, Japan


Time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
Hiroshima time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Area code: +81-82
  • Sunrise time: 7:14 am
  • Sunset time: 5:30 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 16 mins
Los Angeles: 6:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 8:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 9:25 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 2:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 3:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 6:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 10:25 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 1:25 am Thu, Jan 23rd