Time in Hexham, England UK


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, GMT changes to BST (British Summer Time).
  • Area code: +44-1434
  • Sunrise time: 8:16 am
  • Sunset time: 4:22 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 6 mins
Los Angeles: 1:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 3:17 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 5:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 8:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th