Time in Helsinki, Finland


Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
Helsinki time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, EET changes to EEST (Eastern European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +358-9
  • Sunrise time: 8:58 am
  • Sunset time: 4:08 pm
  • Daylength: 7 hrs 10 mins
Los Angeles: 5:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 7:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 8:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 1:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 2:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 5:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 6:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 9:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 12:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd