Time in Helena, Montana USA

12:39 pm
Time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, MST changes to MDT (Mountain Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-406
  • Sunrise time: 8:05 am
  • Sunset time: 5:10 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 5 mins
Los Angeles: 11:39 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:39 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:39 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:39 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:39 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:39 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 1:09 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:39 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:39 am Sat, Jan 18th