Time in Havana, Cuba


Time zone: CST - Cuba Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Cuba Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +53-7
  • Sunrise time: 7:11 am
  • Sunset time: 6:08 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 57 mins
Los Angeles: 7:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:18 pm Tue, Jan 21st