Time in Hartford, Connecticut USA

1:25 pm
Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-860 / 959
  • Sunrise time: 7:12 am
  • Sunset time: 4:46 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 34 mins
Los Angeles: 10:25 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 11:55 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 2:25 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:25 am Sat, Jan 18th