Time in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Harrisburg time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-717
  • Sunrise time: 7:20 am
  • Sunset time: 5:15 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 55 mins
Los Angeles: 8:47 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:47 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:47 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:47 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:47 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:47 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:17 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:47 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:47 pm Sat, Jan 25th