Time in Hanoi, Vietnam


Time zone: ICT - Indochina Time
Hanoi time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
  • Area code: +84-24
  • Sunrise time: 6:36 am
  • Sunset time: 5:43 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 7 mins
Los Angeles: 1:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 3:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 4:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 9:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 10:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 1:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 2:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 5:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 8:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th