Time in Hannover, Lower Saxony Germany


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +49-511
  • Sunrise time: 8:20 am
  • Sunset time: 4:45 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 25 mins
Los Angeles: 12:00 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 2:00 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 3:00 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 8:00 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 9:00 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 12:00 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 1:30 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 4:00 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 7:00 pm Sun, Jan 19th