Time in Hamilton, Ontario Canada

2:32 pm
Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-905 / 289 / 226 / 519 / 365
  • Sunrise time: 7:45 am
  • Sunset time: 5:10 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 25 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Bermuda - HamiltonFri 03:32 PM
New Zealand - HamiltonSat 08:32 AM
Los Angeles: 11:32 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:32 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:32 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:32 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:32 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:32 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 1:02 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:32 am Sat, Jan 18th