Time in Hamilton, Bermuda


Time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Hamilton (Bermuda) time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, AST changes to ADT (Atlantic Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-441
  • Sunrise time: 7:15 am
  • Sunset time: 5:44 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 29 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Canada - Ontario - HamiltonSat 03:28 PM
New Zealand - HamiltonSun 09:28 AM
Los Angeles: 12:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:28 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 1:58 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:28 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:28 am Sun, Jan 26th