Current time in HOVT

6:45:22 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7

HOVT (Hovd Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Mongolia

Cities in Hovd Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 3:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:45 am Tue, Jan 21st