Current time in HKT

5:17:44 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8

HKT (Hong Kong Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Hong Kong

Cities in Hong Kong Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 1:17 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 3:17 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 4:17 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 9:17 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 10:17 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 1:17 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:47 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 5:17 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 8:17 am Thu, Jan 23rd