Current time in HADT

2:56:10 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -9
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently HST (Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time) is observed inplace of HADT. HST will change to HADT when DST starts.

DST started on 10 March 2019
DST ended on 03 November 2019

HADT (Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time) is used in the following countries:

  • USA

Cities in Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 3:56 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:56 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:56 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:56 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:56 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 3:56 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 7:56 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 10:56 pm Mon, Jan 20th