Time in Guayaquil, Ecuador


Time zone: ECT - Ecuador Time
Guayaquil time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • Area code: +593-4
  • Sunrise time: 6:23 am
  • Sunset time: 6:36 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 13 mins
Los Angeles: 11:22 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:22 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 12:52 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th