Time in Guatemala, Guatemala


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Guatemala time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
  • Guatemala dialing code: +502
  • Sunrise time: 6:29 am
  • Sunset time: 5:57 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 28 mins
Los Angeles: 11:45 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:15 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:45 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:45 am Sun, Jan 26th