Time in Guadalajara, Jalisco Mexico


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Guadalajara time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 07 April 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +52-33
  • Sunrise time: 7:30 am
  • Sunset time: 6:39 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 9 mins
Los Angeles: 9:38 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:38 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:08 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th