Time in Graz, Austria


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +43-316
  • Sunrise time: 7:37 am
  • Sunset time: 4:41 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 4 mins
Los Angeles: 12:37 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 2:37 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 3:37 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 8:37 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 9:37 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 12:37 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 2:07 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 4:37 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 7:37 pm Sun, Jan 19th