Time in Glasgow, Scotland UK

4:28 pm
Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, GMT changes to BST (British Summer Time).
  • Area code: +44-141
  • Sunrise time: 8:32 am
  • Sunset time: 4:20 pm
  • Daylength: 7 hrs 48 mins
Los Angeles: 8:28 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:28 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:28 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:28 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:28 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:28 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 9:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:28 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:28 am Sat, Jan 18th