Time in Gibraltar, Gibraltar


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Gibraltar dialing code: +350
  • Sunrise time: 8:28 am
  • Sunset time: 6:35 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 7 mins
Los Angeles: 7:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:26 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:26 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:26 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:56 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:26 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:26 pm Tue, Jan 21st