Time in George Town, Cayman Islands


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • George Town(Cayman Islands) dialing code: +1-345
  • Sunrise time: 7:01 am
  • Sunset time: 6:09 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 8 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Malaysia - George TownSun 05:20 AM
Los Angeles: 1:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:20 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:20 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 2:50 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 5:20 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 8:20 am Sun, Jan 19th