Time in Geneva, Switzerland


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +41-22
  • Sunrise time: 8:10 am
  • Sunset time: 5:22 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 12 mins
Los Angeles: 3:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:03 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:33 am Tue, Jan 21st