Time in Gdansk, Poland


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +48-58
  • Sunrise time: 7:52 am
  • Sunset time: 4:01 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 9 mins
Los Angeles: 3:35 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:35 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:35 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:35 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:35 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 3:35 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:05 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 7:35 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 10:35 pm Mon, Jan 20th