Time in Gambier Islands, French Polynesia

9:57 am
Time zone: GAMT - Gambier Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -9
  • Gambier Islands dialing code: +689
  • Sunrise time: 5:27 am
  • Sunset time: 6:49 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 22 mins
Los Angeles: 10:57 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:57 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:27 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:57 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:57 am Sat, Jan 18th