Current time in GILT

8:05:45 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12

GILT (Gilbert Island Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Kiribati

Cities in Gilbert Island Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:05 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:05 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:05 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:05 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:05 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:05 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 1:35 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:05 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:05 am Sun, Jan 26th