Current time in GFT

5:22:18 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3

GFT (French Guiana Time) is used in the following countries:

  • French Guiana

Cities in French Guiana Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:22 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:22 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 1:52 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:22 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:22 am Sun, Jan 26th