Current time in GET

12:23:53 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4

GET (Georgia Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Georgia

Cities in Georgia Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:23 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:23 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:23 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:23 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:23 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:23 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 1:53 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:23 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:23 am Sun, Jan 26th