Current time in GAMT

9:40:05 pm
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -9

GAMT (Gambier Time) is used in the following countries:

  • French Polynesia

Cities in Gambier Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:40 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 12:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th