Current time in GALT

5:58:39 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6

GALT (Galapagos Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Ecuador

Cities in Galapagos Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 3:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:28 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:58 am Tue, Jan 21st