Time in Furth, Bavaria Germany

7:59 pm
Time zone: CET - Central European Time.
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +49-911
  • Sunrise time: 8:04 am
  • Sunset time: 4:47 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 43 mins
Los Angeles: 10:59 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 1:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 6:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 7:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 10:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:59 am Sat, Jan 18th