Time in Funafuti, Tuvalu

4:06 am
Time zone: TVT - Tuvalu Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
  • Funafuti dialing code: +688
  • Sunrise time: 5:56 am
  • Sunset time: 6:29 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 33 mins
Los Angeles: 8:06 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:06 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:06 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:06 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:06 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:06 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 9:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:06 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:06 am Sat, Jan 18th