Time in Fukuoka, Japan


Time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Area code: +81-92
  • Sunrise time: 7:22 am
  • Sunset time: 5:36 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 14 mins
Los Angeles: 2:00 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 4:00 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 5:00 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 10:00 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 11:00 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 2:00 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 3:30 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 6:00 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 9:00 pm Sat, Jan 18th