Time in Fresno, California USA

8:15 am
Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-559
  • Sunrise time: 7:07 am
  • Sunset time: 5:07 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 0 mins
Los Angeles: 8:15 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:15 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:15 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 9:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:15 am Sat, Jan 18th