Time in Freetown, Sierra Leone


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +232-22
  • Sunrise time: 7:12 am
  • Sunset time: 6:55 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 43 mins
Los Angeles: 6:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:19 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:19 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:19 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:19 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st