Time in Frankfurt, Hesse Germany

Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +49-69
  • Sunrise time: 8:16 am
  • Sunset time: 4:56 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 40 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Germany - Brandenburg - FrankfurtSat 10:10 AM
Los Angeles: 1:10 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:10 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:10 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:10 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:10 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th