Time in Fort-de-France, Martinique


Time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Fort-de-France time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • Fort-de-France dialing code: +596
  • Sunrise time: 6:32 am
  • Sunset time: 5:59 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 27 mins
Los Angeles: 6:02 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:02 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:02 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:02 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 3:02 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 6:02 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 7:32 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 10:02 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 1:02 pm Fri, Jan 24th