Time in Fort Worth, Texas USA

1:45 pm
Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-682 / 817
  • Sunrise time: 7:29 am
  • Sunset time: 5:47 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 18 mins
Los Angeles: 11:45 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 1:15 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:45 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:45 am Sat, Jan 18th