Time in Foochow, Fujian China


Time zone: CST - China Standard Time
Foochow time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +86-591
  • Sunrise time: 6:50 am
  • Sunset time: 5:38 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 48 mins
Los Angeles: 9:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 11:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 12:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 5:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 6:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 9:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 11:10 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 1:40 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 4:40 am Thu, Jan 23rd