Time in Fakaofo, Tokelau Tokelau


Time zone: TKT - Tokelau Time
Fakaofo time zone offset: UTC/GMT +14
  • Fakaofo dialing code: +690
  • Sunrise time: 7:19 am
  • Sunset time: 7:53 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 34 mins
Los Angeles: 6:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 8:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 9:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 2:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 3:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 6:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 10:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 1:28 am Thu, Jan 23rd