Time in Faisalabad, Pakistan


Time zone: PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
Faisalabad time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5
  • Area code: +92-41
  • Sunrise time: 7:05 am
  • Sunset time: 5:33 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 28 mins
Los Angeles: 9:29 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 11:29 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 12:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 5:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 6:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 9:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 10:59 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 1:29 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 4:29 am Thu, Jan 23rd