Current time in FNT

9:11:58 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -2

FNT (Fernando de Noronha Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Brazil

Cities in Fernando de Noronha Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 3:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 4:41 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:11 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:11 am Tue, Jan 21st