Current time in FKST

5:40:30 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3

FKST (Falkland Islands Summer Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Falkland Islands

Cities in Falkland Islands Summer Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:40 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:10 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:40 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:40 am Thu, Jan 23rd