Time in El Paso, Texas USA


Time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
El Paso time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, MST changes to MDT (Mountain Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-915
  • Sunrise time: 7:02 am
  • Sunset time: 5:30 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 28 mins
Los Angeles: 8:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 10:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 11:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 4:34 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 5:34 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 8:34 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 10:04 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 12:34 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 3:34 am Thu, Jan 23rd