Time in Edmonton, Alberta Canada


Time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
Edmonton time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, MST changes to MDT (Mountain Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-780 / 587 / 825
  • Sunrise time: 8:28 am
  • Sunset time: 5:02 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 34 mins
Los Angeles: 8:33 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:33 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:33 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:33 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:33 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:33 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:03 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th