Time in Easter Island, Chile

2:23 pm
Time zone: EASST - Easter Island Summer Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 07 September 2019
DST will end on: 04 April 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Easter Island will return to EAST (Easter Island Standard Time).
  • Area code: +56-32
  • Sunrise time: 7:38 am
  • Sunset time: 9:15 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 37 mins
Los Angeles: 11:23 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:23 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:23 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:23 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:23 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:23 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:53 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:23 am Sat, Jan 18th