Current time in EGT

5:29:49 am
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -1
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST ended on 27 October 2019

EGT (East Greenland Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Greenland

Cities in East Greenland Time Zone (partial list):
    Los Angeles: 10:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
    Houston: 12:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
    New York: 1:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
    London: 6:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
    Paris: 7:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
    Dubai: 10:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
    Bangalore: 11:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
    Singapore: 2:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th
    Sydney: 5:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th