EET - Eastern European Time

Time ConverterWorld Clock › EET - Eastern European Time

Current time in EET:

9:43:10 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently EEST (Eastern European Summer Time) is observed inplace of EET in most regions. EEST will change to EET when DST ends.

DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019

EET (Eastern European Time) is used in the following countries:

Cities in Eastern European Time Zone (partial list):
Time difference between Eastern European Time and
other major time zones and cities
Time zoneTime difference
Central Time7 hours behind EET time.
Eastern Time6 hours behind EET time.
Mountain Time8 hours behind EET time.
Pacific Time9 hours behind EET time.
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time8 hours ahead of EET time.
CET - Central European Time1 hour behind EET time.
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time2 hours behind EET time.
HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time12 hours behind EET time.
IST - India Standard Time3 hours, 30 minutes ahead of EET time.
Bangalore3 hours, 30 minutes ahead of EET.
Chicago7 hours behind EET.
Dubai2 hours ahead of EET.
Hong Kong6 hours ahead of EET.
Honolulu12 hours behind EET.
London1 hour behind EET.
Los Angeles9 hours behind EET.
Melbourne9 hours ahead of EET.
New York6 hours behind EET.
ParisNo time difference with EET.
Singapore6 hours ahead of EET.
Sydney9 hours ahead of EET.
Washington DC6 hours behind EET.
ZurichNo time difference with EET.